International Jury of the 14th International Video Festival Videomedeja in 2010. with the following members: Slobodan Šijan from Serbia, Dan Oki from Croatia and Max Hattler from Germany, has made the following decisions:



The Sphinx Award for the best video:

Laurynas Navidauskas, Regarding Vancouver, 23:00, BW, Stereo

Vivian Ostrovsky, P.W.- Pincéis e Painéis, 15:51, Color, Stereo, US, 2010


Bogdanka Poznanovic Award for the best Media Installation, Live piece, Software, URL:

Jörg Nilhage, Samplingplong, hybrid/hardware art, DE, 2009 



Special mention:

Anssi Kasitonni, Masa, 10:45, Color, Stereo, FI, 2009

Erwin Olaf, Dusk, 05:11, Color, Stereo, NL, 2009

Vladimir Mitrev, This Never Happened,  Video installation, DE, 2010

Share this:
Close Menu